Committees and Leads

It has some features, witch distinguish them among the rest variety of similar software. The unique features of download phone tracker allows it to stay completely hidden from the user, even if your children are familiar with how their devices work.
Current Committee Assignments:
Membership & Outreach Committee
Larry Penrice — Co-Chairman and Lead, Bill McDonald — Co-Chairman
  Micki Jaramillo
Finance Committee
Claude Alley — Chairman
HMIS, Data Performance & Centralized or Coordinated Assessment Committee
Bobbie Nielsen — Chairwoman, Micki Jaramillo
Policies and Procedures/Governance Committee
Brenda Lyttle — Chairwoman, Todd Richins
Project Evaluation and Monitoring Committee
Larry Barttelbort — Chairman, Larry Penrice
Point-in-Time Committee
Karla McClaren — Chairwoman, Todd Richins, Bobbie Nielsen